DC Who's Who

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Written primarily by Len Wein and Marv Wolfman (with research by E. Nelson Bridwell and others), Who's Who is a meticulously detailed, alphabetically arranged series of reference volumes that provides personal data, history, and powers and weapons for countless DC characters, both popular and obscure, both new (circa mid 1980s) and old. Volume one has entries for Adam Strange, Amazo, Animal Man, Aquaman, and many others. Character renderings are by such artistic greats as Gil Kane, George Perez, Joe Orlando, Carmine Infantino, Jerry Ordway, Dick Giordano, and Marshall Rogers. FULL DETAIL: 1 - Character/artist listing: Abel by Joe Orlando; Abnegazar, Rath & Ghast by Craig Hamilton and Dick Giordano; Abra Kadabra by Carmine Infantino and Frank McLaughlin; Adam Strange by Carmine Infantino and Marphy Anderson; Aegeus by Don Heck; Air Wave I & Air Wave II by Alex Saviuk and Giordano; Alley-Kat-Abra by Scott Shaw!; All-Star Squadron by Jerry Ordway; All-Star Squadron Headquarters by Marshall Rogers; Amazing-Man by Jerry Ordway; Amazo by Mike Zeck and John Beatty; Ambush Bug by Keith Giffen and Bob Oksner; Amethyst, Princess of Gemworld by Ernie Colon; Angle Man by Jose Delbo and Romeo Tanghal; Animal-Man by Gil Kane; Anthro by Howie Post; Apokolips by Greg Theakston; Aqualad & Aquagirl by George Perez; Aquaman by Chuck Patton and Dick Giordano; Arak, Son of Thunder by Ernie Colon; Arcane by Steve Bissette and John Totleben; Arion, Lord of Atlantis by Jan Duursema; Arkham Asylum by Steve Bissette and John Totleben; Atari Force by Eduardo Barreto; Atlantis by Marshall Rogers; Atom I by Rick Hoberg and Romeo Tanghal; Atom II by Gil Kane; Atomic Knight by Murphy Anderson; Atomic Skull by Curt Swan and Murphy Anderson; Auron by Tod Smith and Rick Magyar. George Perez cover. Cover price $1.00.